HAMILTON MIDDLE SCHOOL

400 Military Street South
Hamilton, AL  35570
Phone:  (205) 921-7030          Fax:  (205) 921-3821
Email:  hamilton.middle@mcbe.net

 



To send an e-mail to a teacher or staff member, click on their e-mail address.    

 

Faculty/Staff

Name

Subject Area

E-Mail Address

Steven Deavours
Principal
sdeavours.hms@mcbe.net
Norman Ballard Assistant Principal nballard.hms@mcbe.net
Monica Allen Guidance Counselor - Part time at HMS & Part time at Phillips High School mallen.phs@mcbe.net
Chasity Galbreath
Guidance Counselor - Full time
cgalbreath.hms@mcbe.net
Linda Stowe Nurse lstowe.hms@mcbe.net
Diane Avery
Secretary
davery.hms@mcbe.net
Anita Ahmed 6th Grade Social Studies aahmed.hms@mcbe.net
Hope Hudson

7th Grade Computer Essentials

hhudson.hms@mcbe.net
Esther Ballard 5th Grade Science eballard.@mcbe.net
Heather Battle
6th Grade Science
hbattle.hms@mcbe.net
Susan Brown 5th Grade English sbrown.hms@mcbe.net
Stephanie Cain
5th Grade Math/Athletics
scain.hms@mcbe.net
Brittany Cooper Gifted bcooper.hms@mcbe.net
Rhonda Clippard
6th Grade English/Athletics
rclippard.hms@mcbe.net
Rodney Deline
7th & 8 th Grade Computers/Athletics
rdeline.hms@mcbe.net
Jerod Dunavant Special Education/Athletics jdunavant.hms@mcbe.net
Greg Evans
7th Grade Social Studies 
devans.hms@mcbe.net
Dana Fleming Title I  Teacher - 5/6th grade dfleming.hms@mcbe.net
Denise Gilliam 7th Grade & 8th Grade Special Education dgilliam.hms@mcbe.net
Warren Hall
7th Grade Science /Athletics/Bus Driver
whall.hms@mcbe.net
Martha Holloway Aide mholloway.hms@mcbe.net
Ray Kimbrough
Custodian

Rita King
6th Grade Math
rking.hms@mcbe.net
Kay Knight 5th Grade Social Studies kknight.hms@mcbe.net
Mindy McClung
8th Grade English mmclung.hms@mcbe.net
Becky Nichols Aide bnichols.hms@mcbe.net
Brent Parker

7th Grade Science 

                & 

7th & 8th Grade Pre-Engineering

bparker.hms@mcbe.net
Barry Peoples Physical Education/Athletics bpeoples.hms@mcbe.net
Jane Powless
8th Grade Math
jpowless.hms@mcbe.net
Paige Quinn
Library/Media Specialist
pquinn.hms@mcbe.net
 Michelle Reed 7th/8th Grade Science mreed.hms@mcbe.net
Tanya Robinson
8th Grade Social Studies
trobinson.hms@mcbe.net
Hazel Rogers
7th Grade English
hrogers.hms@mcbe.net
Seth Seaborn 7th Grade Math sseaborn.hms@mcbe.net
Twyila Sides
Special Education Aide / Bus Driver
 
Carla Spiller Title Math cspiller.hms@mcbe.net
Lisa Stidham
Speech
lstidham.hms@mcbe.net
Cherie Strickland 6th Grade Reading cstrickland.hms@mcbe.net
Jenny Thompson
5th Grade Reading
jthompson.hms@mcbe.net
Larry Wiginton
Physical Education / Athletics / Health
lwiginton.hms@mcbe.net
Kelee Williams 5th & 6 Grade Special Ed kwilliams.hms@mcbe.net
Brenda Warren
Aide

bwarren.hms@mcbe.net



HMS Home Page